Jump to content

Oberon nats


Recommended Posts

The winners in the cat rigged boats were 1st Rick Fin (Concorde/Ryde), 2nd Lucy Nissen (Speers Point), 3rd Lindsay Small Concorde/Ryde), Cat rigged classic was the same sailors in the same order. Super sloop was 1st Mark Baker (Concorde/Ryde), 2nd Mick Colecliffe (Tanilba Bay),  3rd Warren.Pfeffer (Mannering Park).  Super Sloop Classic, was 1st Mark Baker (Concorde/Ryde), 2nd was Dave Young (Budgewoi?), 3rd was Adrian Heap (Concorde/Ryde).  1st sloop rigged was Wayne T and crew from Port Kembla, (sorry I dont have Waynes 2nd name).  1st M5.0 Ash Johnson and crew (Carcoar Dam Sailing Club). Seems like Concorde/Ryde must be doing something right).



Link to comment
Share on other sites

  • 1 month later...

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.


  • Create New...