Jump to content

ACT Multihull Championship

Helter Skelter

Recommended Posts

The ACT Multihull Championship is on again this year and the regatta will also be a leg of the 2008/09 Maricat Travellers Series.


ACT Multi-hull Championships 2008-2009

Saturday 25 October 2008 to Sunday 26 October 2008

Organising Authority – The YMCA Sailing Club of Canberra in conjunction with Yachting ACT

Venue: Yarralumla Bay, Lake Burley Griffin, ACT


2.1 The regatta is open to all “Off-the-Beach” Multi-hull boats.

2.2 All entrants shall be a member of a sailing club affiliated with Yachting Australia Inc.


The required entry fee for skippers under 18 years of age is $25. The required entry fee for all other sailors is $50.


4.1 Registration:

Saturday 25 October 2008 From 0800 hrs To 0930 hrs

4.2 Dates of racing Time of first warning signal: Saturday 25 October 2008 Not before 1025 hrs No. of races up to 3 races

Sunday 26 October 2008 Not before 1025 hrs up to 3 races. No first warning signal will be made after 1500 hours on Sunday 26 October 2008

Map of the club can be found here:


For further information please contact Alan Perry on 02 6253 9721.

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...