Jump to content


Pete Skewes

Recommended Posts

Welcome to the F18 Committee web Forum. I hope that with this forum (and of course email and phone), despite the vast distancs between us, we can communicate effectively, and get the committee's work done.

Just in case you've forgotten, the committee members for this year are:

Pres: Pete Skewes

Vice Pres: Rob Stewart

Treasurer: Russ McDonald

Secretary: Andrew Holden

Tony Thorne

Warren Guinea

Chris Caldecoat

I would also like to invite Mal Gray, as immediate past pres to participate and contribute to the committee. Mal is one of the founding members of the Australian Association, and has put in an enormous ammount of work to bring the association to where it is today.


Pete Skewes

[This message has been edited by Pete Skewes (edited 18 December 2004).]

Link to comment
Share on other sites


This topic is now archived and is closed to further replies.

  • Create New...